Save 10% Off Sitewide With Code HESALE_10

Promo code expires at 11 p.m. EST. 

Contact Us


Your satisfaction is our top priority.

We welcome your comments, questions and suggestions..




FAQs

Please visit our FAQs page for
answers to the most frequently
asked questions about our website.

For all other inquiries

Call Customer Service at 1-718-BKC-FEBC

(1-718-252-3322)

(Homelegance Furniture)

By email:

Click here

to send us a message



STORE LOCATION : 2385 UTICA AVE, BROOKLYN, NY 11234

Customer Service & Store Hours of Operation


Monday -- Saturday, 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. EST (7 a.m. to 5 p.m. PT)

Sunday, 11:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. EST (8 a.m. to 3 p.m. PT)


If you are contacting us regarding the following issues please call the respective phone number listed.


  • Shipping - Inquiries about My Prescriptions services, please call 1-718-252-3322
  • Gift Cards - Gift card balance or order status inquiries, please call 1-718-252-3322
  • Floral - Questions about an online floral order, please call 1-718-252-3322